Positive Message!

10 Mar

Hey, guys!

School, relationships, and all around teen stuff can be tough and might make you look on the negative side of things, but you have to turn that thought around! You know that expression, “turn that frown up side down”? That’s a simpler side to this, and doesn’t give any direction on how to be happy, so I’ve put together my own saying (longer but stronger) that will help you get happy! Here it is:

Positive Message

I hope you all had an awesome week and you liked my positive message! I think it goes well for any situation! Thank you for reading! See you guys later!

TEEN GIRL PROBZ

5 Responses to “Positive Message!”

  1. Anonymous March 14, 2013 at 6:20 pm #

    Very good blog! Do you have any suggestions for
    aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely confused .. Any tips? Cheers!

    • teengirlprobz March 18, 2013 at 1:56 pm #

      Hi,
      Thank you! WordPress is an awesome blogging platform! If you’re just starting out and a little lost (like you said), I think you should go for a free blog until you know exactly where it’s heading and know a ball park of what you want to talk about! I mean, you can mix and match ideas. You don’t have to keep the same type of thing you want to post about. That’s one great part of blogging: there’s no right or wrong really! Just do what you want! I’ve had a lot of experience with blogging! I own this blog (obviously), a paid one (WordPress as well), a Blogspot blog, a PopSugar blog, a Webs site/blog, and a Tumblr blog. I just wanted to try them out to see which platform is the best. WordPress won! I highly suggest WordPress! Do it before the name is taken! If you have any more questions about blogging, email me at: teensruletheinternet@hotmail.com.

      P.S. Send me the link to the finished blog you are going to create! 🙂

  2. www.yourbalance.com.au March 23, 2013 at 8:32 am #

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is valuable and all. But just imagine if you added some great pictures or videos to
    give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could certainly be one of the
    greatest in its niche. Excellent blog!

    • teengirlprobz March 27, 2013 at 7:25 pm #

      Yes, I have. The only problem is that most of my day is consumed by either school or my paid blog (or sometimes both). I also make videos and do photo shoots for my paid blog, so I’m pretty stressed as is! It takes a lot of time to run a business (with some help from my parents). Lol 🙂 Thanks for the feedback! I’ll continue to take that into consideration!

  3. Anna April 3, 2013 at 11:39 am #

    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters
    and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a
    lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

