Blogging Advice!

18 Mar

Hey, guys! 

Someone recently commented on one of my posts, and asked me for advice about blogging. I have a lot of experience blogging! I’ve even started blogs on multiple platforms (such as Tumblr, Blogger, a paid WordPress blog, ect.). If any of you guys want advice about blogging, I’ll be happy to reply to you! You can either email me at: teensruletheinternet@hotmail.com, or comment on this post (I suggest email)! 

P.S. I’m so thankful for all the support you guys are giving me! 🙂

TEEN GIRL PROBZ! 

One more thing:

*NO inappropriate, hating, and other bad stuff when commented or emailed!* Just had to say it. 

8 Responses to “Blogging Advice!”

  1. allaboutlife5 March 18, 2013 at 6:21 pm #

    Hi, im new to your blog and im happy i found out about it. Now on to the good stuff….i wanted to email you but as you could probably understand, i dont feel too comfortable revealing my email. Athough, i need help changing my username. See, “allaboutlife” was already taken which is why i had to add the ‘5’. Could you please help me choose a better name? It sounds like im using you for views but im not, i was wondering if you could check my blog to find out and see what its about, that way you could help me find an appropriate and suiting name for it. Thank you

    • teengirlprobz March 23, 2013 at 5:18 am #

      Thank you! Here are some usernames I came up with and tested to see if they weren’t taken: the101onlife, allaboutlife101, lifeadviceforyou, learningaboutlife101, yourexperiencedlife, getthelife101. Like I said, all these names are available as a write this. The only thing is that they might be snatched up within minutes, so act fast! Thanks for your comment, and I hope this helps! Happy blogging!

  2. Lily Bob March 30, 2013 at 12:39 am #

    Hey! I started a blog some months ago and I just want some advice on improving it!
    Can you please check it out? Tell me what u think about it pls!
    BTW, ❤ ur blog

  3. Evie Somers April 15, 2013 at 4:51 pm #

    Hi i’m new to blogging, when i’m older i’d love to do fashion journalism so i thought this would be a great way to get some experience and share what i think! Could you check it out and give me some advice (and help spread the word of my blog if you like it 😛 ) Thank you! x http://www.mylittlelifeoffashion.wordpress.com

    • teengirlprobz April 15, 2013 at 6:06 pm #

      Hi! I love fashion, too! I think writing on your blog is a great way to gain skills for the future! That’s what I’m doing. I’m also exploring writing with different forms such as: poetry and short stories. I think that writing in different forms will help you gain more experience, because you will have a wider rang of options! Another thing that you can do is talk to your English teacher in school about how to help your writing become even better! These tips have all helped me, and made me grow as a stronger writer! Your blog is awesome! Keep up the great work! 🙂

      • Evie Somers April 15, 2013 at 6:07 pm #

        Thank you so much! x

      • teengirlprobz April 15, 2013 at 6:08 pm #

        You’re welcome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

