10 Easter Egg Candy Ideas!

27 Mar

Hey, guys!

-> Disclaimer before reading: if you don’t celebrate Easter, I understand. I’m not saying everyone has to celebrate Easter or it’s the “right” thing to do. I’m accepting of all religions! Ok, now for my fun-tastic post :):

Easter is coming up really soon (like in 3 days), so I’ve picked out 10 mini candies that would go great in eggs for the oh-so-wonderful egg hunt! Here are my ideas:

10 Easter Egg Candy Ideas
Ok, guys. I know what you’re probably thinking…egg hunts are so elementary school. Actually (mainly in secret shh), doing this very tradition helps me think back to the simpler times and actually have some fun with my family! Plus, let’s be honest, we all have a kid inside that still wants to do fun holiday stuff. Raise your hand if this is true *raises hand secretly*. Lol. My advice to a teen that is always bored on Easter: ask your family if they would want to do an egg hunt. My family and I have been doing this since I can remember, so I know a bit about this stuff.
Off track personal Easter story:
One time, like 5-6 years ago, I was in my backyard looking for eggs and I found a historic-looking egg in the dirt with powder inside! It turned out that it was really old chocolate inside and the egg was hidden from the previous owners of our house. Weird, huh?
Ok, that’s all for today! I hope you guys have a magical Easter full of family fun and joy! And if you don’t celebrate Easter, I hope you have an equally magical week! Happy Easter! šŸ˜€
TEEN GIRL PROBZ!
One Response to “10 Easter Egg Candy Ideas!”

  1. Nellie April 4, 2013 at 11:33 am #

    A family member linked me to your resource. Thanks for the details.

Leave a Reply

