Netflix Favorites!

20 Jan

Hey, guys!

So, of course, I’m hooked on Netflix. I mean, who isn’t now a days? I’m pretty sure it’s an epidemic. Now, let’s get real: the shows are awesome! I love how I can watch not only old movies but old TV shows (that are awesome), too!

Here are the shows I’m hooked on at the moment:

  • The Vampire Diaries! I can’t believe I never watched this show until a week ago! I’m already on the third season, and, let’s just say, it’s hard to tear away from this thrilling show!
  • Buffy The Vampire Slayer! This show is dramatic and oddly whimsical. Buffy, could you be anymore quirky? I’m currently on the sixth season and don’t plan on taking a break. Is that bad?
  • 30 Rock! I LOVE THIS SHOW! I love how Liz Lemon (Tina Fey) and Jack Donaghy (Alec Baldwin) are best “bro’s” on the show. The show is hilarious by itself, but I think this part is the icing on the cake!
  • That 70’s Show! Need I say Kelso is the best? This show is so funny! I can still relate to most of what these crazy teens are doing even if it’s based in the 1970’s! Interesting! (Also, my friends say I look like Donna)
  • Kyle XY! Even though I finished watching the show, I still love it! Kyle has the most amazing powers and perplexing lifestyle that I can only dream of (and I have BTW)! The last episode was a suspenseful cliffhanger, and I actually looked up on youtube what was going to happen after. Thank goodness the cast and staff members did an interview afterwards!
  • The Secret Circle: Even though this show only had one season, there are still books telling the whole story. This show was thrilling, magical, and full of love, drama, and suspense. Perfect!
  • Doctor Who! All I can say is I LOVE THIS SHOW SO MUCH! I think that sums it up!
  • The movies I loved were Footloose, The Breakfast Club, Grease, Charlie Bartlett, and Sassy Pants!

I hope I didn’t bore you with all the details! I love these TV shows and movies so much! Those are my absolute favorites! Come to think of it, most of them are SiFy and fantasy…cool!

Anyway, Netflix is a weakness of mine I guess. Although, it’s not a bad weakness. 😉

TEEN GIRL PROBZ!

2 Responses to “Netflix Favorites!”

  1. teenagegirl101 January 22, 2014 at 3:54 am #

    Love your blog!
    Congrats! I nominated your for the Liebster Award!
    Things to know are on my blog:
    http://teenagethinking101.wordpress.com/
    Good Luck!

    • teengirlprobz February 23, 2014 at 9:24 am #

      Thank you so much!! Your blog is great! 😀

Leave a Reply

